Talks, Shows and Panels

These are a few of my currently planned 2017 public events:
(This does not include my schools talks. To arrange for me to visit your school, please email)

Saturday 11th February 2017 - AstroFest, London, UK

Thursday 16th February 2017 - Winchester Science Centre, UK

Sunday 19th March 2017 - BBC3 Free Thinking Festival, Gateshead, UK

Saturday 13th May 2017 - The Royal Institution Family Fun Day, London, UK

Wednesday 24th May 2017 - QMUL Public Discussion on Proxima B, London, UK

Thursday 8th June 2017 - Cheltenham Science Festival, UK

Friday 16th June 2017 - York Festival of Ideas, York, UK


Past 2016 public events:

Saturday 2nd April 2016 - Edinburgh Science Festival, UK.

Saturday 11th June 2016 - Cheltenham Science Festival, UK.

Monday 13th June 2016 - New York Academy of Sciences, USA.

Tuesday 21st June 2016 - Royal Astronomical Society, UK.

Saturday 23rd July 2016 - The Secret Garden Party with Guerilla Science, UK.

Saturday 6th August 2016 - Wilderness Festival, Literary Tent, UK.

Monday 10th October 2016 - The Institute of Physics Merseyside Branch, UK.

Wednesday 9th November 2016 - 5x15, UK.